Club Committee Members

Position

Name

Email

President

Debbie Green

president@dolphinsbaseball.com

Vice President

Brendon Greenaway

vicepresident@dolphinsbaseball.com

Treasurer

Danny Silk

treasurer@dolphinsbaseball.com

Secretary

Julie Hill

secretary@dolphinsbaseball.com

Junior Coordinator

Kahleb Williams

juniors@dolphinsbaseball.com

Senior Coordinator

 

seniors@dolphinsbaseball.com

Canteen

Cindy Soward

canteen@dolphinsbaseball.com

Social Media

Debbie Green

socialmedia@dolphinsbaseball.com

Committee

Committee

committee@dolphinsbaseball.com

Please feel free to contact any of the members if you have any concerns for the upcoming season